My2019: The last 2019 showcase weekend

7F1FB4C6-DCFA-492D-AD94-B493BD90ABCD.jpeg

I feel very happy that this contest has been organized by @blocktrades for 2019, and I have been given an opportunity to participate in this competition. This is proving to be a very good competition, in this competition, we will try our best to promote steem on our own behalf and try to bring more and more people on steem.

This year of 2019 was very good for me, this year I got to learn a lot. If I talk about how this year was spent, then this year is not known at all because this year I have got to learn something new every day. And this year I have got the opportunity to talk to you through Steemit, so I want to thank you on my behalf.

I had a great run on Steemit 2019. In 2019, I got to learn a lot from the great Balogar of Steemit. I came on Steem in June 2018, at that time I did not feel anything special, but today I have earned a lot of money from Steemit. Steemit is a dependable social media platform.

I have been on Steemit for over 1 year and I have written many blogs on Steemit. I just want that all of us should bring our friends on the platform of steem. That's why I'm tagging all my friends. So that all these people write blogs on Steem and promote Steem.

@sumit1998
@akkibadboy
@rajan3854

Steem has changed a lot compared to the first and it is also very good to see. On Steemit, I had a great year this year, all of us should welcome the new year 2020.

I place Steemit at the first place in the social media platform as it is the best social media platform. It is a blockchain base and we make money in cripto coin on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75