You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show your support for the Steemians who joined the @blocktrades + @openmic SF contest!

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago

Good luck to everyone and just know.... that I am unbalanced right now..... because I have all my fingers and toes crossed. Need to focus and make sure I don't fall over 😂 🙃 😉

Sort:  

OMG, I can't believe those branches there behind you. Awesome. I haven't seen a lot of things in life. As an apple tree and other stuff. Really, and just having the chance to know a different landscape, like a different nature scene, that would be one of the things I'd enjoy the most if I'd have the chance to go Poland jaja Good luck, @raj808.

It is awesome that you consider going to STEEM FEST key for some of your projects. I think that is what STEEM FEST is going to be for everyone. Even though I don't have a concrete project, I make life within some, and also I already support community in different ways, mainly adding my ethical vision everywhere.

Greetings, @raj808.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43