You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - A year full of love, life lessons and adventures

WOW, you have such an exciting year behind you and, more important, many exciting years ahead of you! I admire you for all your energy and despite personal setbacks, your strength to look ahead. I know when relationships break down, it hurts, it hurts a lot, I know from own experience. At the end of the day you might realize that it just shouldn't be like that and "letting go" is the better option.

In any case, I thank you very much for letting me accompany you a little bit on your wonderful way of life. You can be sure of my support in the years to come!

Sort:  

Yes it did hurt a lot.. and I am bad in letting go haha, but thats just a new life lesson I guess. Well thank you for your company! Likewise! You can also always count on me :) Thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58