You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest | "Nicky Havey - The Comeback EP - Overload"

But please don't take my word as gospel or financial advice, these are just opinions and from what I've seen in the limited research I have done. Optimistic realist here with a strong stomach given that 80% of what I invested at the beginning of 2017 has been wiped out haha!

Sort:  

howdy today sir nickyhavey on this beautiful Saturday! oh don't worry, I gather opinions about the market from everyone. Most are in alignment with your views though and I've also read outside expert's opinions which express the same opinion. wow 80% wiped out! So you invest more conservatively now?

I don't invest any money now - I had a set amount and I've reached that amount so hodling for years now :) I only invest some time in to the platforms now but focusing on the website - I meant 2018 not 2017 btw. I'm living in the past!

sir nickyhavey, your website The Havey Hub that I thought was just a joke? lol. what is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69