You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forward and Back - A short story & blocktrades contest entry

Wow, this is a complete literary package. You get some sci-fi, marriage counseling, haunted house thrills, time travel, steem marketing info, steemhouse pimping, wordrow pimping, thewritersblock pimping, and some truth at the end about holding on for dear life.

Well done, and good luck @jayna!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend. Yes, I guess if anyone reads this from the outside world (meaning off Steem, and/or unaware of crypto currencies and the applications under development), it will be a bit of a wild ride. What is all this stuff? Are you posting an entry, @negativer? I’m biting my nails, here. You are one of the most talented Steemit writers I know. I’d be just as happy to see you win this contest as I would if I achieved that goal myself.

Thanks!

I do plan to put together my post and get it out the door; probably at halftime. Packers vs Vikings starting in a couple minutes :)

Go Vikings! Heh heh.

Hmmm.... considers flagging

Aww, I love our friendly rivalry! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28