You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blocktrades /Writers Block Write Your Own Ticket Giveaway - Entry

I love your honest views and thoughts here, and the backstory on your own personal history. It always amazes me how rich and varied everyone's story is, and how many stories they truly have that they can tell. One could mine one's own life for ideas and never run dry.

Also, instead of focusing on the trials and the hurts of the past through a “poor me” lens, I believe I am blessed to have made it through such a gauntlet intact. I count my blessings daily. And I have those stories.

Great personal insight and a reminder to us all. As always your posts are full of nuggets of wisdom. :)

Sort:  

Thanks, @negativer. You write the best comments! And thanks for being such a good Steemit, Discord and writing friend. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45