Sort:  

Owww thank you <3 Love you too!

crazy thing just happened, I clicked on your profile, thinking: that's funny, I don't see any of her stuff in my feed...Turns out I wasn't following you??? Really weird, because I know I was...So I may have been a bit too quick with my finger before and unfollowed some time ago, lol. Stupid time lag.

Aaah that's happened to me too with several people (including you, I think). I don't know, I think it might unfollow some accounts automatically due to some glitch? 'Cause it seems strange to have clicked off several....:/ It's annoying, isn't it? :D

Yeah, it happened to me before that it just showed as if I wasn't following someone when I was, but it just didn't show (until after a few minutes or so). And then I click to follow, and actually unfollow. And I am pretty sure I've seen you on my feed only a week or so ago, so it must have happened recently. Strange either way.

Oh yes, I've definitely done that! And I did it a couple of times and then, luckily, scrolled on their blog for a bit only to come back up and see I'd unfollowed, stupidly, and follow them again.
Now, I just ignore it when it says 'follow', 'cause I am smarter than the machine :)))))) They will trick us no more.

hahaha, that's the right attitude to have! Trick us no more! LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29