Sort:  

Thanks for spying on me well enough to take it. I cropped and rotated it.

Will you make it The Jade on Thursday night to meet the rest of the Adelaide Steemians?

Best thing in town on a Thursday!

your welcome. not sure - will see. i spend too much time on steem lately and trying to cut down to mainly actifit stuff.

Its the best fun you'll have away from a computer! Last one for the year. I guess @mattclarke will have to convince you.

Unfortunately, i forgot to open actifit today and didnt track close to 10k steps!

holoz0r i'm looking for steemians who have accounts that just post (or mainly just post) actifit stuff to put in my feed / auto upvote if you know any can you let me know.

Heay, I use Actifit, but I don't see you using it?

yes you do. just follow the trail. this is a experimental account

Do you use Actifit yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71