Sort:  

and I thought Steemit is my escape from this topic

Not anymore it isn't! :D

Maybe it's bittersweet and not the other way around to end on a positive?

Plus, this song would sound a bit weird...

But bittersweet stuff usually doesn't end positive or? It's sweet cuz it was cool and it's bitter cuz something went bad. If stuff is supposed to end on positive note, why would it end in the first place? :D

Haha man, I'm 26, for me it sounds a bit weird either way :D My 18year old sis @zzuzza (not active) likes such stuff tho. I'm exactly the generation when this was considered boring and "old" (srry :D)...but my sis is all about 80s and 90s. All her friends actually. Buying freaking LPs and gramphones and stuff :D We laugh that she's hipster indie generation and I'm Eminem generation :D

If stuff is supposed to end on positive note, why would it end in the first place? :D

You have me there, but all good things are said to have to come to an end, hmmm.

Game on for your sis with the great taste in music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55