Sort:  

Hah are you there right now? Recording? :) Or do you by pond mean an ocean and that you're on the other side of it than me? :D

Shit I have to catch up with ur profile as well, havent read anything in a week from u :/

You know we live in different ponds. For instance,I am in between of indian ponds and the pacific :D and yes, that means the other side of it than you're living now.

Nothing much going on with my writing. School keeps me completely occupied though I still think I need more challenge in my life. Maybe I'll get back posting during my winter break ^^

I am looking forward reading your experience with the volunteering!

M- from across the pond.

Oh ok..I thought it's either this or that you're again near the lake where you've recorded that sound of birds. But this time on the other side - read across the pond haha :D

Hah well I'm couple of days off school and busy as fuck :D altho mostly cuz I partied too much instead of taking care of stuff haha :D Stay strong with the studies, the end is getting closer every day :)

I don't even have the time to go there again 😓 I hope it will change soon!

💪🏻 The end is near but hey! I wonder what will I do after? In fact, I am extending my study period until the next 2 years so I can figure out what I really want.

Partying never hurts. Enjoy your mid 20's to the fullest, or so they say 😉

M- from across the pond.

Oh wow :O Interesting that someone who already tried traveling and freelancing would willingly stay in the UNI longer.

I actually learned from my experience as a remote workers about creating a sustainable lifestyle. It is always good to have saving before dipping your feet into uncertainty. Sometimes, you can make 1000$/month sometimes you can make a little to nothing. If you want to build a company, like one of my dreams, back to mom's basement, save up while learning a lot and building it. Once you're finished and the product is automated and profit... You can move on your feet and paid off things.

hmm...probably true. Altho I can't imagine going back really. And it's been just a week hah :D but yeah, if you're building something, you need to be in the "safe" environment which gives provides you with all the things you actually need, without additional husstle to get them. And uni and living with parents deffinitely provides that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73