You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest | If we want Steemit mass adoption we should let go of platform romanticism

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

Only by reading your post I am realising, that I had no real financial vision like you: "to accumulate a decent amount of SBD and then wait for a time when the SBD Price is much higher than the SP Price so that I would be able to instantly multiply my SP by converting my SBD".
I hardly took some money out of the system, but I somehow managed to not turn my SP to SBD.
What a learning curve! Thank you @alexaventuria.

Sort:  

Indeed! Personally, I when I joined Steemit one of the first things I came to read was that it has happened twice so far that the SBD value was MUCH higher than the SP value, about 8-10 times as high. But only for a short time. Ever since I got to know that I have been waiting for that because for some reason I got very feasible in my mind and never left again. I had no plan how to get so many SBD from Scratch, I simply had that vision I held onto, and obstacles steadily vanished, allowing my vision to become more and more reality. But this took quite some releasing of mind blockages as well, to be honest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70