Steemitri The Mannequin in the Banana Republic😂🍌

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

20181220_164846.jpg

20181220_182532.jpg

@steemitri is the most funny mannequin on Steemit, he is a blogger and influencer, actually the first and the one mannequin-blogger in the blockchain and I sigh every time he sends me plastic hughes!😍

Recently he said he is busy with the move of his flat mates in Switzerland and has had little time to post but take a look at this drawing it seems that he was spotted modelling in a tropical banana plantation🤔 ah ah

He looks hypnotized by the smell of bananas...🍌🍌🍌🤤

20181220_130644.jpg

Oops but what's that in his hand?👀 Looks like he was forced to get a Banana Carnet to work there🤔..but who cares he can relax and burn it later🔥😎🤣

20181220_102726.jpg

🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌The day I got a plastic hug from the kind Steemitri!😄

Screenshot_20181220-213209.jpg

Take a look at the drawing process🖍

20181220_131050.jpg

20181220_110051.jpg

20181220_130941.jpg

Close-up of this handsome plastic guy😍 Oh, did you notice? those bananas matured very quickly!😲

20181220_131020.jpg

Wearing moustaches and his favorite wigs!😆...

20181220_130509.jpg

20181220_130406.jpg

20181220_130336.jpg

Oh no that brown stick behind Steemitri is not a Pinocchio's nose, just a branch of the bunch of bananas he's carrying!🤣

20181220_130859.jpg

20181220_130556.jpg

42931828_1966740993620549_1806353004464336772_n.jpg

(Photo from @steemitri Steemit's account.)

Follow Steemitri @steemitri and watch the Crypto downfall at Steemitri's banana STEEM price analysis!

steem-price-1.jpg

(Photo from @steemitri Steemit's account.)

I hope you liked this bananalicious post!🎨😉🍌

It's always a pleasure to draw creative people posting unique quality content and a double pleasure if also brings some laughs to Steemit community!😁

I hope @steemitri likes my drawing😀 I'm his fan!🌟

20181220_192303.jpg

Sort:  

WOW, che post spettacolare e ispiratore!

Grazie infinite, ti seguo con gioia! (Sono fan dei fan di @steemitri, LOL)

Un plasticoso abbraccio da @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah grazie!! piacere di conoscerti😃🤝

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ah ma perché plasticoso?🤔 Anche tu sei fatto di gomma?🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

In un certo senso si, sono gommoso e morbidoso, ajjajjajj!

Poi è la mia espressione di fantasia empatica: potrei sbagliarmi, ma ora mi va di mandarti... un areposo abbraccio da @amico! 🤗😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOLOLLL!!! Ah ah ah XD

Hahaha, I love your bananalicious post!!!
Muchisimas gracias y un gran saludo del Suiza!
Steemitri The Mannequin

Ahahah Tante Grazie!!😁 Ne sono contentissima che ti abbia piaciuto il mio disegno😉 i tuoi posts mi hanno fatto ridere moltissimo, sei un manichino molto speciale😊Io sono stata lá vicino circa di 5 anni fa chissá che quando #steemmoons Io possa rifarmi una visita li ah ah😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I am @guruvaj from the Philippines, it is unfortunate that governments don't see the hardship of its citizens.
What we can do is to help each other, and the Steem blockchain is a good medium for helping many people around the world.
Through our friend, @crypto.piotr I am showing my support, you have been followed and upvoted your latest post.

Stay strong.

Hiii!!! Thank you so much my friend! :-) You're right!! Hughes Happy Holidays!

Ah ah ah he's a banana lover🍌
Thank you!!!😁 I love minnions!😃💛

Hahahahahahhaa you make me laugh ♥️😂

I love your sense of humor hehee

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahahah🤣🤣 that's good

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @jenina619

Hope you're having great sunday so far.

So many people joined my little venture and completed their quests. I LOVE IT! Thank you for being part of it as well.

Since Im not sure if you will read this reply, so I decided to comment your latest post and dropped my message there. Please check it out.

Yours,
Piotr

I love your bananalicious post @jenina619

ps. could you drop me an email to [email protected]? I would like to keep in touch with you.

Also check out my latest post. You will like it :) You're one of few heros of that post. title: "Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY".

Please visit this link:
https://steemit.com/charity/@crypto.piotr/santa-and-piotr-visits-venezuela-join-us-today

I hope to hear from you :)

Yours
Piotr

Thank you Piotr!!! Happy Holidays to you and yours! :-) I will check your post ;) and send email, sorry here internet and power are continuously interrupted but I will email don't worry :-)

Ahahaha troppo bello! ben fatto :D

ahahah tante grazie, sono contenta che ti abbia piaciuto :-D

I wish I had some !pancakes !!😁🥞

Posted using Partiko Android


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Ahora si, muchas gracias!😊 @anomadsoul

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44