You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | An Exercise In Vulnerability: Introduction to a Novel

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago

Ach! I'm sorry I missed this when you first posted it! I've had this tab up for a while now, but since I've been going through them one by one, there was a delay when I saw it. Happy Steemiversary, sis! I always forget you were a November joiner because I always associate you with December (when we first met) :D You've always been and continue to be one of the most vibrant souls I've ever met. I hope that light never dampens!

Always happy to see me and the wife making the collage! Doubly happy that I'm still in the top row woohoo! (yes, even though this one's from 2017 haha!)

I hope you become one of the winners for this one, sis! I've already commented on your entry a while back, even though I didn't know it was for a contest. So, I'll just take this opportunity to wish you luck! Lots of love from and for the fam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63