You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest | LoveFriday Challenge - Mothers and Daughters

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago

Thank you for the mention, dear @roxy-cat! Also I will check out your initiative. Good luck in the contest! I have no idea how @anomadsoul and @blocktrades will choose, because there are so many awesome entrants. But I find it very heartening and exciting that so many people are blogging consistently, and showing up in so many wonderful ways on the platform, in spite of its low value right now. These are the people who will help Steemit grow. Thanks for doing your part!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

How could I not mention my English teacher and one of the greatest steemians I met? 🙂
This is a tough contest. I wouldn't trade places with the initiators. There are so many people doing amazing things for the community.
My entry is intended a motivational speech for those who are loosing faith in this platform. As you said, just doing my part. Every small contribution is a step forward, right? 🙂
Good luck to you too. I really hope you will be among tbe winners because you're doing so many great things for us.

Thank you, my friend! The same is true of you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29