Sort:  

Thanks a lot Lord Janton and appreciate that we have met as well, love speaking with you and hope the steem price rises so you don't get the proverbial axe from using it from your other half!

Posted using Partiko Android

ha! Yes sir nickyhavey me too. Well most experts think prices will eventually climb but how long I can last before the axe falls is the big question! lol. At least she understands the situation and about building up a pile of steem in anticipation of rising prices. But everyone has their limit as far as patience.

I do think it will rise again but not before it falls a bit more even now. Various reports, analyses and videos I have seen are hinting that institutional investors are going to be making a move (and have done this year) to drive prices down so they can get in on the cheap and load up before singing crypto's praises and getting everyone in! Hope you can hodl out that long Lord Janton!

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy again sir nickyhavey! oh that sounds very logical and I was wondering it the big money people were doing some manipulation to get prices down so your summary of their intentions sounds correct. Well if that's the case then I hope prices keep going down because when they hit bottom then it won't be long before prices take off! Thank you sir!

But please don't take my word as gospel or financial advice, these are just opinions and from what I've seen in the limited research I have done. Optimistic realist here with a strong stomach given that 80% of what I invested at the beginning of 2017 has been wiped out haha!

howdy today sir nickyhavey on this beautiful Saturday! oh don't worry, I gather opinions about the market from everyone. Most are in alignment with your views though and I've also read outside expert's opinions which express the same opinion. wow 80% wiped out! So you invest more conservatively now?

I don't invest any money now - I had a set amount and I've reached that amount so hodling for years now :) I only invest some time in to the platforms now but focusing on the website - I meant 2018 not 2017 btw. I'm living in the past!

sir nickyhavey, your website The Havey Hub that I thought was just a joke? lol. what is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70