My 2018: Achievements and Failures of @ir3k

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,
It's my entry to great contest “My 2018” of @anomadsoul.
I participated in such contest last year, it was really interesting! So I decided to do it again.

Thanks to @anomadsoul and @blocktrades for this contest which gives us a chance to review 2018 year.

DSC00574-345=45678.jpg

I'm a math tutor, so my main achievement is, of course, helping my students and my younger kids to study all this year. They are all studying very well now.

But my younger kids are talented in another way.
The joy for the talents of them is also my achievement)
Tolik, Irina, Olga and Elisey go not only to a regular school, but also to a music school.
Here, for example, Olga plays the flute:

And boys love sports!

Also I celebrated my first year on Steemit on July this year.
Thanks to a lot of great people I met here.

123344567677899.jpg

Also, my achievement over the past year is my beloved summer house, which gave a great harvest of apples, pears, grapes, nuts, etc.

Another achievement of mine is trips in the summer with children to the lakes at a resort in Slavyansk.
This is a wonderful place with a beautiful large park with sculptures, a forest, and four lakes.

I think this year 2018 was great for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88