Sort:  

Yeah well, he cut it and didn't have the 'touchable' hair like last year. I think he was afraid :) Too many people giving him attention.

For a moment, I thought you meant he cut his belly....so weird :))) you know, I think so too. Too much talk about touching his hair, he might've gotten mad or something :/ oh well, at least we can dream..Now people are gonna want to touch his belly or something. Even worse :))

You started the belly thing lol. And touch it? Hmmm, there were people at Steemfest who's belly and hair I'd rather touch...🤫 🤭 Not that there's anything wrong with Ned, but...nah...

Meee? Never.

there were people at Steemfest who's belly and hair I'd rather touch...

I hear that :)) But hey, if we can establish a hair/belly touching thing with Ned, then we might get a whole trend going ;)

Hahaha, yeah who knows, it might be the cash cow infusion Steem needs right now. Have people invest a whole lot of money into Steem for a chance to touch Ned's hair or belly LOL. I can SO see the headlines! "SteemInc.s CEO is pimping himself out to get Steem back on track"

If you think Ned is good with the guitar I can assure you haven't seen anything yet. Ned's ability to twerk is like a hidden superpower people rarely get to see. Throw on back that ass up and watch the magic happen.

I just visualized that and you made me spit out my coffee. Lalalalalalala (this can never be unseen!)

Yep, back in the day him and @dan got us kicked out of karaoke with their rendition of Tootsie roll by the 69 boyz.

Anything for the community!! :)))

Anything for the community. Well except for anything they ask for like cleaning up trending or bringing back post counts.

Hey man, I hear ya. You gotta talk to your...I don't know what you call him (owner? human? skin?) ....anyway, tell him, cause he's the only one who can do something about that ;) Here, you're just preaching to the choir ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45