You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BlockTrades Contest: Your Health Your Choice // Freedom of Natural Medicine

I gotta admit I've been a bit down in the last week, wondering if I should stick around.

Ohno 😱 Sweet sweet @riverflows I may not always comment but I'm reading loyal and dedicated your posts. You are a real flow hehe. Please never stop writing here! Just loving the stories to much. Ok you're allowed to have a break every now and then🤣

But you're right you are a role model for every Steemian out there. But said it before, don't put to much pressure on yourself, even a post at 50% of your ability to write beautiful pieces of the written word will be good enough for here.

Just keep on Steemin 🤘😘

Sort:  

You are so kind!!!! I had to answer whether I was a role model... it's hard to big myself up! You are the sweetest, can't tell you what your words mean to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe I do hope my words take something off your back ;)
How was your weekend? You already had a busy monday again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29