You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest | Steem Business Plan

Incredible Ken,,, I keep abreast of these developments, I strongly agree to continue creating something that can make everyone come to Steem ... I also want to continue to communicate to build a sustainable ecosystem with togetherness ... In this case we in Indonesia continue to look for platform lovers steem, I am honestly waiting for a great friend to care about each of our posts, especially Indonesians. Try you see Ken, especially on the dtube platform, for Indonesia there is no official curator, so we are like no master,
so this is an irregularity,, , we are difficult to move sometimes. All attention thank you Ken !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@good-darma keep pushing my friend. DTube likes when Steemians produce content for a good cause. You must produce consistently and make sure your message is clearly stated. Tag me in some of your posts and I’ll be sure to check them out 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73