You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest | Celebrating My Birthday in the Blockchain

Good luck Katerina,🍀. I see a lot of people posting so it would be a tough competition. Myself even though I meet the requirements I did not post sth of value during that week. I don't want to make a post about a photo with a title😂

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by George :)
Maybe if you would be supported you could share some more information about your inspiration & your work?
I really love the fact that artists like you choose the blockchain to publish their work, so in any case you are one of the steem stars in my opinion!
If you want, you can join greek-trail and the rest of us Greeks on discord

You are welcome Katerina:)
This is a very good idea, i still have more artwork series that i have not yet post to steemit and of course i would love to share more about the way i am working. I think i ve joined the channel but i have some my problems with discord. I would create a new account and join again:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44