You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | Auschwitz - Putting a Face to the Name

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago

hope you win this Rowan, you deserve it! I didn't apply since I haven't posted enough during the time period stated in the contest unfortunately so I let this contest pass me by =) Fingers crossed for you!!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks Eve. I'm keeping my fingers crossed 😉 I've been struggling a little with content creation recently... I used to post daily for a long while but find it difficult to keep to that schedule anymore... Plus the standards I hold myself to have risen as time has gone by. If I write something I'm not 100% happy with these days, I just don't put it up.

Anyway, thanks for checking out my post and the encouragement 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

ah I'm right there with you. i can't post daily either....I don't want to publish just to publish, so I wait for inspiration =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62