Sort:  

Why do I feel the sameeee hahahah but don't you worry, blocktrads is that kind, we all gotta go! LOLOLOLOLOL (joke, of course haa!)

Ha ha... for sure waybeyondpadthai maybe a Christmas miracle will happen and we all get to go 😂😉

Good luck to you, and to evecab... and to Llfarms..... and well, so many great steemians have entered! best of luck everyone.

Animated GIF-source.gif

ahahaha I was hoping that it would be so hard to choose that we all get one...BOOM (I'm allowed to dream a little, aren't I? lol)

I am watching yours! Cool. You have almost one year. Awesome, you know? I think I have checked your content and didn't remember hehe I know what you mean when you want to discover who gets interested in you face to face, in who you are and your message. Like, linking personally with potential supporters for your initiatives and content. Good luck, @evecab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44