The Blocktrades Contest | Archdruid Gaming: Author Showcase Issue 21

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

I’ve never liked the word “quality” I prefer effort, detail, uniqueness, passion, and engagement. Sure I can and have written 3,500+ word posts with 30 screenshots. I can also just break it in a more bite-size fashion a couple times a week as to not overload people and go more in-depth.

Every week I create a curation post showcasing the different content creators in Archdruid Gaming. This community gets the majority of my passion, energy, and engagement these days. At first, these posts use to be the bane of my existence as I would write about 10 members with several paragraphs for each every week. I wanted to do everything I could.

Nowadays I focus on 5 members for that week and give a short overview regarding them and their post. Curating is more than the financial rewards from upvotes. It is about increasing the fire that burns within people and playing my small role of creating an opportunity for people to shine and empower themselves. Author Showcase Issue 21

If it was not for Archdruid Gaming I would not be around. I onboard, engage, curate, and pour my heart and soul into the place when I can. They have given me the chance at opportunities that I never thought I would be apart of (Curie among others.) It’s about the people that volunteer their time to make places more enjoyable such as the ones in Archdruid Gaming. That is why people come back regardless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39