You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | Steemitbloggers Contest - Hotel Stories

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago

Wao! I am a witness of what you have wrote here. You have no idea how grateful we feel for meeting you and @phortun in Krakow. I didnt tell you before but I guess this is a perfect moment to do so: I was very impress by you traveling all the way to meet these two little minnows lol.

I cant believe you have hidden the STEEM logo in your thesis presentation, that's awesome and crazy!

I hope you win this dude!

Sort:  

Hah thanks for supplying me with the picture. We fu*ked up big time tho, that we don't have any together all 4 :/ Next year maybe? :)

Hah I felt that I could get out of it somehow even if the commitee finds out. But I didn't have balls to replace the wordcloud I had in slides with the photoshopped one my friend sent me :D

Here the original:

Here the version from my friend:

You see the difference :D? I guess not..there's a photoshopped-in word "Skibidi" we use for fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72