You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest | The Swing 2

yeahhhhhhhhhhhh you entered!!! I hoped that you would! :) You were the one who told us all about it!!! hehehehe you had to get an entry in there too! :)

and you're right! You ARE all heart! :)

I like how you put your tag today RIGHT into your post! hehehehe

I'll join in too! :)

TAG!!! I think @twodorks would ALSO like to read this post - maybe she will like to join the contest too!!! quick hurry!!! join :)

Sort:  

Yah... So glad I did take the bold step too😊. I was super excited to see a tag from Anomadsoul Hehehehehe! For a few seconds, I thought I won😂😀

Mama Dork has been really busy lately, maybe she's gonna come out after Christmas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33