You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Check out all the entries

I'm so excited!!!

I saw the GINA notification that you mentioned my name in the post and thought it was the winner announcement....

Thanks for stopping my heart 😂😂😂😂

All kidding aside- this is an AWESOME contest, especially right now with morale being lower!

Thank you for doing things like this to boost our spirits!

Whoever wins.... This brought some hope for people! And hope is always a good thing!!!

😊

Sort:  

...all that, and it's a great list for people to look at... perfect people for following!

That was what I was thinking, exactly! :)
Good Luck everyone!
Everyone is a winner here, remember that. 💙

So true! We're all winners here. And everyone here is here because they want to be here, believe in this Steem family and because they want to help change the world. Since I joined and especially since 2 Steemfests, I now believe we can.

Lol, same here! 🤣 well all the best guys! Win or not, we are still here for the community 😎

Yes we are....and that community is only getting tighter!!! 🤗

Yes for the community! 💪💪💪❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes for the community! 💪💪💪❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol... You are not alone... 😂😂😂😅😅😅 All the best to you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha right??? Didn't you think you won too?????

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Heart attack!!!! Hahahahaha

Good luck to you too @elizacheng 😀

Hahaha... Yup... I was like... OMG... ERIC TAGS ME! 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm laughing so hard!!!!

I was the SAME way!!!!!! 😂🤣😂🤣

And then I was like NOOOOOOOO one more day!?!?! Lololol

OK... I am normal then... I thought I am going nuts on this... Hahaha... At least now I know I am not alone... Hahaha...

Posted using Partiko Android

Not alone!!!

Not at all!!!

(And you know other people thought it too.. now they're embarrassed to say it hahahaha)

BUT WE KNOW!!!! 😂😂😂😂

I so thought it!!
And I just got into the car to drive out to fetch a kid when I got the alert
And I thought I will use the drive to think of a good thank you message hahahahaha
It was fun while it lasted hahaha

I don’t envy the judges
That’s a lot to get through

Good luck to everybody

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂😂😂

We are like those people who have the acceptance speeches ready before the Oscars!!!!

Ready to stand up as soon as they open the envelope! 😂😂😂😂😂

I'm laughing so hard rhay you were thinking up the thank you speech!!!! 🤣

Heyyyyy we could still win right!?!? Let's start writing anyway 😉

Totally... Hahaha...

Posted using Partiko Android

Best of luck to everyone. Of course, not everybody will win , but this contest showed that the community is stepping , so we are all winners there. :)

Hey @dreemsteem , I also saw the notification and I was fast enough to read the title so no broken hearts...
Steem on !!! :)

Heehee yep @iliasdiamantis... I was like

@dreemsteem!?!?!!
@anomadsoul!?!?!!

Aghhhhhhhh I won I won I won!!!!

Comes to page

Um... Didn't win.
YET!

😂😂😂😂😂😂

P.S. April is cominggggg!!!! Can't wait to meet youuuuu hehehe

And time flies ...

See ya !!!

Woaaaaaah! Exactly my feelings too hahahahahaha... 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

I was taking my moment before opening the notif!!! I think my heart skio a beat or twice.. hahahahahaha not sure!

Sir @anomadsoul really knows how to give us a flatline for a second! 🤣😂🤣😂.. and yeah that was an incredible list of great people with high hopes of getting better chances at this. It overwhelms my heart knowing that a lot as in super that long list had participated. It just means that HOPE is truly alive!!. good luck to checking it all out! Its a pretty tough job man..

Congrats in advance to all the WINNERS!! I believe we are already a winner being able to join the challenge itself. When theres a call for us to unite, we definitely can do that.. amazing job everyone!! Go ahead give yourself a pat at the back! 😉... and 😗😙😚 to all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahhahahahaa... @maquemali, like @bluefinestudios said....

I saw the notification and before I opened it, I went to get my dancing shoes on.

🕺 💃

😂😂😂😂😂

I was like uh-oh!!! Time to start tap dancing in my kitchen!!!!! 🤣

And I don't know how to tap dance anymore.

So it would have been quite the spectacle 😆

Hahahahahhaa i guess we all assumed instantly!!! But it was good feeling to win something and in the end it was just a tag! Hahahahahahahahhaha

We do want to see you do the tap dance.. dance dance dance!!

Posted using Partiko Android

👠👠👠👠👠👠👠👠👠💃

Lollolol

You are one woman with many talents!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

And those are just the ones we know about!!!! What about some secret superhero talents I'm hiding??? 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh im sure you have it too... sexy curvalicious dreamy fox is lurking somewhere! Hahahahahahahahahahahaha 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You make me giggle sweet @dreemsteem.
I was startled at first as well, then quickly realized the time hasn't passed yet... <3
I wish you & everyone participating good luck <3

hehehehe well - we will all be on our toes for tonight - that's for sure!!!!! :)

wishing you luck too!!! you definitely deserve it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69