THE BLOCKTRADES CONTEST| SOME POSITIVE THOUGHTS

aaa.png

Hi @anomadsoul firstly I would like to thank both you and @blocktrades for running this contest. I think it is a great opportunity for everyone who is active and trying to grow.

I have been on Steemit for over 8 months now and I have found it one of the biggest challenges I have ever undertaken. At the same time it has also been most rewarding meeting fantastic people and being involved with the community.

I am not going to say why I deserve it more than others as that would go against everything in how I think and work. I have never considered myself a top blogger ,but I work within my skills.I try and inspire and include others in order to keep them going. Steemit is hard enough and we all need guidance and a push of positive energy.

I have seen enough users disappear over the 8 months I have been active. My aim is to keep those that follow me to stay and just keep working through and powering up. If I feel myself struggling or a follower going rather quiet, I will do another post on growth trying to get my message across.

I don't expect everyone to follow me by doing 8 hours a day on Steemit , but if I can keep their hunger for growth going I will. If I can give inspiration to a handful of users then my message is getting across. I engage as much as possible and look for posts with no comments just to say hello. I know what it is like to have no comments and it can mean more than a vote. That one comment could keep them going and inspire them to do more. I try and cover as much as the platform as possible and we tend to bump into each other every now and then. You seem to be everywhere as well.

I am all for the community and what is best for Steemit. The users that are left here posting these days are the ones we need to keep.I take my hat off to all of you for running this contest and can't thank you enough.

Here is a link to a post I did earlier this week.
https://steemit.com/esteemapp/@cryptoandcoffee/some-positive-thoughts-1732ba10838a8est

Happy Steeming and always Power up.

Sort:  

thanks i'll have to check out the contest

are you buying more steem or what is your price point? i bought a little more around $0.34

I can't until February. taxman will be all over me as we have limit of $1000 per year.

what do u mean a limit of $1,000 ?

We are only allowed $1000 per year before we have to inform the receiver of revenue. This then flags you for filling out papers etc.

wow... well i'm sure i would just ignore that, haha

anyways, hope steem is still cheap for u then

peace

I may try a different angle and see what I can do. Hope you get more.

Hi, @cryptoandcoffee!

You just got a 19.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @cryptoandcoffee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good luck bro!

I wanted to join this, but it appears I don't qualify according to the standards.

The 20 words or less rule is lost on you ! You have no idea 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 26.65% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @cryptoandcoffee!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

As you are writing about blocktrades, I just used it for first time just for test. And in like...24 hours I still didn't get funds to my account. Is that normal? I will paste mapping btc.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39