You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - A year full of love, life lessons and adventures

You packed a lot into that one year!
Shit happens, but then shift happens, too and everything looks brighter again. Life is so volatile!! 😄 But at least it’s never boring ;)
Nice getting to know you better!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, thats also what I always think. At least it never gets boring ;) Hope to see you in Thailand! Are you at least staying in Chiang Mai for a bit? I think I will be there around the 12th of January. Frank said he wount be there :( Cheers, Liz

I will be in Chiang Mai until February at least, probably longer. However I just booked a 1-week trip to Penang from January 9 ;) Not sure how long you're planning to stay, but hopefully I'll see you when I get back.

Oh no! So you are just away when Im there! I wount be arriving before the 10th and I have to be back in BKK on the 16th cause my flight is on the 17th.. hmm maybe we meet in BKK then when you come back on the 16th? or you meet us at some Island before. Sure you dont wanna be in Phuket on New Years? Too crazy? lol

Oh no, ha ha! That is really unfortunate. I'm back in Chiang Mai in the evening of the 15th, so maybe we still make it!! :) Or maybe breakfast on the 16th before you leave!

Ok, I will keep that in mind and we see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47