Sort:  

Thanks ever so much Carl. I think this contest has brought out the treasure in so many people. We are blessed that a social network like Steemit exists. I feel blessed for the wonderful friendships that are all forming here.

And I feel so much gratitude towards @anomadsoul and @blocktrades for orchestrating this 'event' that has made people affirm their own value. It certainly did that for me. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.MU.png

Carl, I just popped into the DDG to slightly enhance the image of Horizon and looked at my last post there, saying I would be back in a few weeks ~ That was ten weeks ago now. 😊 It's great that I can use the DDG at any time now ~ In the highest resolution ~ But privately.

No regrets that it held me captive for so long as I felt I gained so much from playing with it. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54