You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Scholarship - A month in review

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago

Wow, that is really awesome for all of them. I seriously was shocked when I saw how many people had participated in it. I quickly knew I was out of my league. I don't think I would know what to do with myself if I ever got a triple digit upvote. I'd need to make sure @mrsbozz was my in case of emergency contact so they could let her know I had passed out. Truly awesome work that you folks are doing to support others on this platform!

Sort:  

It was amazing how many people joined, the cool part is that anyone who posted constantly quality content and is committed to the platform could've won!

Very cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Truly, they are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52