You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2019: Achievements and Failures contest entry - reflecting on milestones and miles traveled!

Oh, there's a contest? I'm joining! I was thinking of making such a post after this month but I guess I'll be writing it now! Haha.

It's great you've been able to go to various countries. Must be nice to travel to various countries for work. 😅 At least you still get to say you went abroad. May not be a big deal to most but it is to me or us who rarely ever have the opportunity to do so.

Next year I plan to do it too! Not so much for work but hopefully for leisure. I've never been able to travel much outside the country. Even me traveling here in the Philippines doesn't happen much. 😅 Mostly when we have the time, we don't have the money. When we have the money, we don't have the time. What a life eh? Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99