You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest. 'Be open to 'Sacred Space' Wednesday Walk. Sculpture by the Sea Bondi. Sydney. Australia. Original Photography.

Thanks so much Denise. My entry didn't meet all the requirements as I simply don't have the extra time to be all that active in any of the Discord channels.

I'm full of admiration for people like yourself and Jay, Melinda and @sunscape who put so much time and effort into orchestrating Challenges and Contests. And feel, you are the ones, truly worthy of being recognized in a contest of this nature.

For me, it was a great opportunity to show my support and admiration for all the people who continue to share great content and connect with one another here at Steemit. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

I didn't enter, but, perhaps next time.

YES. You would have been right up there with the final eight, for sure Denise.

If ~ Rather, when there's a next time, I hope we hear about before the 11th hour. I hope you have a wonderful week-end. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29