You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - Reached Level 4️⃣!

Thanks man, sweet message :)

I guess every year has ups and downs, no different this time around - just in new locations, different people, etc.

Poland was pretty epic, lots of laughs and now friends in cities and countries to drop by if you are in the area. That's a beautiful thing for sure.

I hope you guys have a blast on your trip out and she helps you figure out what the next chapter holds for you.

She might just do that. I'm looking over there, and seeing her could well make that looking even more focused.

Thanks for the virtual (calorie free) pint, I see you are helping me work towards that 6 pack at 41. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yeah come to think of it, I can’t think of a year in recent momory where it was a “smooth sailing” 365. Each one has had its major highs and lows. I guess that happens as we age. It’s probably always been this way but when we are younger, we don’t have as many responsibilities and we don’t notice the hardships as much. I dunno...

I have up on the 6 pk ages ago. They left shortly after high school for me and never returned. Their slow retarded cousin, the party Ball has taken up permanent residency.

2C5D1143-7DC5-47A3-8D21-233D699CB4F0.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35