You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oct 15 final 2017 tax deadline: Share your tax horror story with BlockTrades

in #blocktrades6 years ago

Hi @blocktrades
This was completely illegal and unconstitutional and it was called a "breach in the constitutional thread". Basically, any façade of the government being legal was removed. My parents took the credit 3 times while I was a dependent, and skipped the 4th year, and I claimed the credit on my final year when I wasn't a dependent due to having a full time job to support myself. The good thing? we will not have to make any paperwork anymore to have a tax return or inform because you will not be able anymore to move any penny without a private bank permission, so they will do the work for you, controlling everything you all the time and owning your money to make loans and extend the slave circle. Most of what we had claimed as donations went to the church we belong to in form of tithes and fast offerings. We couldn't just give them receipts or a print out—we had to do that, plus get the leader of the local church to sign an affidavit that we had actually made those donations. but after long verification we realized that my mum was scammed, she met with a fake officer who gave her a fake card and that all we were paying had no were it was going , all the same she enrolled again officially and we started paying the debts thank God few months ago we cleared our areas and we are now free, I just hope my country gets better.....
@blocktrades am telling thats was real horror .it's just always sad when we are faced with predicaments of that nature, but all the Same its well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71