Waiting for @blocktrades to reopen 30-day steem power delegation services

in #blocktrades6 years ago

I remember last year when I had very little steem power, someone told me that I can lease steem power so I gave it a thought and decided to lease 1000 steem power. As there was no other market for leasing other than @minnowbooster therefore I paid them some steem in exchange of steem power. When my lease was over, @blocktrades started this service of giving steem power on lease and it was very much cheaper than minnowbooster.
unnamed (21).png
Source
Blocktrades started two types of leasing services, one being for a period of one month and the other one being for a period of three months. I immediately leased 1000 steem power from @blocktrades this time at a lower price that I had paid before. I got my delegation within 12 hours after paying steem. The best part was that you could lease by paying multiple currencies like bitcoin, ethereum, monero, dash litecoin and steem dollars also. The steem power lease for a period of 90 days was more cheaper.
IMG_20180914_020040.jpg
Source
Honesty speaking I really liked these services from @blocktrades but unfortunately they have stopped providing leases for a period of 30 days. The reason behind writing this post is that today I felt a need for leasing steem power and immediately @blocktrades came to my mind but then I realised they have stopped 30 day period delegation services.

I hope that they will start the 30 day delegation services soon

If you haven't claimed your byteball airdrop yet, follow the below link:
https://steem-byteball.org/#4NUAXEE6TYIB7RVBCYCZ2W37LIMGS4WK

See the explanation of byteball airdrop here

Use smartsteem to sell and buy upvotes.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 application for steemit with cool features. You get incentives for posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem rewards its users with most Posts and Comments.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/tgKCGr4

Join eSteem Telegram https://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Hi @syedumair!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.423 which ranks you at #2000 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 2008).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #356.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

90 day is better and you can buy now. Use 2 accounts and reap tons of SP curation rewards as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87