Big transfer on BlockTrades. SBD for Dogecoin

in #blocktrades7 years ago

I was just imagining all the insanely large transfers on https://blocktrades.us after reading all of @blocktrades comment replies in the last several days.

IMG_1402.JPG

@blocktrades is quick to respond to all questions and is quick to return transfers that go wrong.

IMG_1403.JPG

Sometimes the transfers are too small to complete, but I wanted to see how small of a transfer could be successfully completed through @blocktrades.

IMG_1404.PNG

I'm @runridedly, and I'm wondering if I just completed the smallest transfer ever on https://blocktrades.us?

Sort:  

Would you like to exchange this 3 cent transaction for a 4 dollar service fee? lol

Blockchain Guinness book!

Yesterday 0.002 SBD wasn't pulling up any dogecoin, so SBD value has increased considerably against Dogecoin in the last several hours. Steem On!

Time-frame until it gets beaten?

cool!

Hay @runridefly Nice Post Vote & Followed
I always follow your journey whether it is Travel or Other !!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet

Nice,Good strategy

Lol. I appreciate that.

Gratz on your diversification, YUGE transfer :P

Lol. I appreciate that. Steem On!

good to see -- makes me want to get into the action on a similar level

It's not the size that counts buddy!

LOL

(:

Good post..
Thank infor

hi, I learning steemit,now.Please can you help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74