Blocktrades Logo Challenge #1

in #blocktrades6 years ago

Hello everyone! Dear steemians..I would like to share my entry for the blocktrades logo challenge held by @officialfuzzy. Before I started the logo design , i researched first what is @blocktrades .the services of blocktrades ...then after that I came up with an idea of having this design.

blocktrades.png

Why I came up with this design

As you can see in the logo, a block represents different crypto currencies that being traded through blocktrades..And you can also see that the block was put at the top of letter T. It signifies the service of blocktrades.

Process of the design

Using AutoCad 2016

Untitled-1.png

1.jpg

5.png

Using Photoshop for final steps

Thanks for dropping by! I hope you like it! @Blocktrades

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Ggeorgeous
I love this designe...

wow..I'm glad you loved it..:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89