You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block Trades, a great experience!

in #blocktrades5 years ago

Hello @fucho80

I would love to recount my first experience with Blocktrades.

I remember using Blocktrades the first time I wanted to get into Steemit and I swear aI hadn't seen a more easy to use UI until them. It was single, elegant, instant and satisfying. I was able to navigate through the site in a matter of minutes.

Great post about a great exchange. Much appreciated.

Sort:  

Hello friend @reverseacid, thanks for coming.

What a good experience you share, it really was that simple for me too, this page is very friendly. Although some mention the issue of higher commissions than in other places, perhaps for those who exchange a large amount of coins that is important but with a minimum amount I think it is not relevant.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44