You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Withdraw your Earnings using Blocktrades! A Step by Step process to receive your hard-earned Steem tokens from Steemit in Php.

I would suggest ALWAYS using bittrex vs blocktrades. Blocktrades doesn't give a fair rate, and then you also lose money through Coins.ph.

This process can easily eat up 10% of your earnings. Not worth it, in my opinion.

What I would suggest instead, is using Bittrex>Bitcoin to a mobile wallet like Jaxx... Then selling on Localbitcoins.com

If you absolutely must sell faster, Changelly is still a better deal for Steem to Bitcoin, than Blocktrades.

And to @Jassennessaj if you would consider voting for me as a witness, I would appreciate it. I know you said you would before, but your vote didnt register :) Thanks!

_Rob

Sort:  

How do votes get registered? How will i know if a vote did go through?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44