Sort:  

lol no, I wish it was that easy. I am just trading my mined coins into STEEM POWER but they have an option to also trade for STEEM or STEEM DOLLARS...I kind of flip flop it, usually get STEEM POWER but sometimes I gotta spend a little so sometimes switch it to trade for STEEM itself. You have the options in Block Trades to trade for any of the 3 Steem options....that make sense? Hopefully I worded this thing right, don't want to confuse anyone lol

Haha, thanks! Need to read it again in the morning. (Just came back from a wedding, lol)

totally feel you on that, we actually spent the day putting a liner in our pool here so I wrote this kind of half with it myself lol. I did tweak it a little be, kind of see how you got confused on it. I think its worded a little better, if not I am always here to help and explain, no worries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40