You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purchase of Steem Power delegations disabled On BlockTrades until Saturday

in #blocktrades7 years ago

Excellent interface. Great support - shoutout to @blocktrades :) Only problem is that the risk exposure (i.e. maximum purchaseable option) is not forthcoming. Took me months before I figured it out but by then I'd made losses. As such, I only trade EUR/USD as it regularly gives the highest risk exposure (about 2.5k).
image
Withdrawals have had no issue for me at all. It was a painful process to set up (e-wallet, sending bank card details, passport details, drivers' licence...), but once done, everything is pretty smooth. Ideal case is to deposit from a card, withdraw to a card, withdraw to the e-wallet and then withdraw from the e-wallet back to the card (especially if you're in a country that's not 'supported' by the e-wallet).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32