You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block Trades, a great experience!

in #blocktrades5 years ago

Hi @fucho80

I'm going to tell you something, and I had a long time without being able to enter, I was already very upset about that.
A long time ago I left my gmail configured, after a while I could not enter anymore and send me a message that they (blocktrades) sent a confirmation email to my email and it never arrived,

Until one day a friend in common HAHA @juanmolina told me that I should try to log in with an email from hotmail.com., Well that's how I was able to enter after many months of trying. and that was a week ago :D

Sort:  

Hello my dear teacher @lanzjoseg, how nice to read your comment.

Until one day a friend in common HAHA @juanmolina told me that I should try to log in with an email from hotmail.com., Well that's how I was able to enter after many months of trying. and that was a week ago: D

Imagine the things that can happen, a bad experience at the beginning but thank God everything ended well, the good thing about all this is that we do not finish learning everything, it seems that this blockchain is constantly evolving and that is good for us, a sample What I say are the tribes that are forming everywhere.

Thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43