90 DAY DELEGATION FROM BLOCKTRADES😊

in #blocktrades6 years ago

pHECZP.jpg

During the HF20 update . I tried to check the 90 day delegation of blocktrades. I was shocked because it seems like they are having a big discount for their delegation . I am not really sure how this delegation works but at least I tried to buy the 90 day delegation for only 2.894 STEEM in exchange of 49.613 STEEM POWER.

This is my first delegation ever after joining Steemit for a year. I am quite busy with my work so I don't have enough time to study about delegation but I was curious about it so this time I successfully bought the delegation from @blocktrades.

bB57yI.jpg

My current delegation expires on December 27 , 2018. I am now motivated to post something and help those who are in need in Steemit. I want to help this platform to continue more on soaring high. I am posting more post and if I have few spare of Steem or SBD . I would like to extend more delegation in the near future.

I know I am still a beginner but I am trying to learn more about STEEM and delegation . Powering up may help this community become bigger so let's all help each other . For now this my update and thank you for @blocktrades for this 90 day delegation . 😊😊


VzZoM2.jpg

Successfully transferred. 😎😘Yikes. I am very happy and motivated.

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

You should have looked into minnow booster first like @doomsdaychassis suggested in the comments. Here is the pic he posted in the comments.
minnow booster.JPG

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Excelente decisión, yo también rento SP, pero con otro servicio, es muy beneficioso, tu voto es mas valioso, ayudas a mas personas y a cambio ganas en curación. vale la pena. saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68