Blocktrades | The Fastest & Trustworthy Crypto Exchange Of The Time!

in #blocktrades7 years ago (edited)

How Blocktrades Is 100% Trustworthy In the World Of Cryptocurrency?

There are so many websites which are Fake or Scam on the web. But at the same time there are many who are TRUSTED like:

  • Binanace
  • Bittrex
  • Bitfinix
  • cryptopia

0_4dAUGBYW5KhQPF2b_.png

Is being trusted enough.....?

Recently, I'm using all the exchanges due to limited coins on one exchange and invested some money there. But, honestly speaking due to huge traffic and high fee I'm so much confused. Often, I have to wait for hours to exchange money from one coin to other or BTC. Sometime if one coin is urgently needed to buy but due to late response or late transaction you can loose your money.

So what is the Solution in this recent Scenario...?

  • According to the ScamAdvisor.com:

scamadviser.png

jerrybanfield

These are some facts about #blocktrades. And personally I have used this medium and found perfect in all respect:

  • Less time for processing a transaction.
  • Free structure is convenient and affordable.
  • User Friendly
  • Without registration one can do a transaction (THIS ONE IS EXCEPTIONAL) and many more.

I strongly recommend my dear steemians to use this awesome platform, which gives you lots of benefits in one click.


If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.
Stay Blessed!
@jawad09

Sort:  

well said @jawad09,

There is no doubt that the services of @blocktrades are rapid and awsome, we can easily use this exchange for trades with full trustworthy. Thanks for sharing useful infos.

Of course, as Steemians it is best to use BlockTrades to buy/sell Steem/SBD but we cannot compare it to Binance and others.

I am using several exchanges because some coins are not available from one exchange but available from another exchange.

When I first heard about Synereo AMP it was only available at Poloniex and Bittrex. Then only Poloniex supported Burstcoin. I like Poloniex but there are coins that are not available there but available at Binance.

<thanks for your information, it helps me a lot, count me, I'll follow you and support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33