You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades has re-enabled purchase of ETH

in #blocktrades7 years ago

@blocktrades, I want to ask; Whether steam can be done in the blocktrades. Because before HF 19 I transfer to poloniex, but until now not into my wallet or poloniex account. On the day, I really need it because today I welcome the holiday Idul Fitri 1 shawal 1438 H. I am only poor people who are new to steemit. And I sincerely hope that the help and the solution will be that my income in steemit can be converted into our currency. Or how do I withdraw steem or SBD from steemit ?. Please solve it

Sort:  

Thanks dear @blocktrades, how to do? So I can sell steam or sbd in blocktrades. Do I need to create an account and how to create an account. Please help. Because I just had a misfortune, my wallet is in a fall and now I have nothing.
Trannks you very much dear @blocktrades

Can you say me how you convert currency in cash?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49