You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steem Power delegations from BlockTrades still on hold

in #blocktrades7 years ago

I understand that I'm in cryptocurrency land but the difficulty it takes to just even OPEN an account to simply purchase any type of coin has got me wondering if this stuff is doomed.
If it's such a great technology then why is it soooooo slow.
I have spent so much time trying to setup accounts on numerous sites.
I'm also worried about how many apps and websites are blocked on my phone.
I was not able to get on Blocktrades from my iPhone. I got a lock symbol.
So I got and android phone and I got a little farther until it came to email verification then it said there was an error validating my email address.
Well, not sure what to do next. Does anyone have an suggestions?
Hammer Down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53