You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steem Power delegations from BlockTrades still on hold

in #blocktrades7 years ago

@elex17 if you did your transaction right, rest asure that @blocktrades will help you get your funds on the account you entered. @blocktrades is the creator of this great development to help convert steem into other crypto, and also thanks to his work together with other developers efforts is that the steem blockchain is like it is today, and many new things to come soon.

I am sure this will be resolved soon.

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

It must be more than 24 hours that I wait, still nothing received on my ETH address 😞
Capture.PNG

Thanks to support me, I hope so ^^

I'm having the same issue. SBD to ETH still hasn't come through 12 hours later. First time I had a problem with blocktrades. Did you find any support yet?

No any support :/
6days i am waiting ....

They responded to my email pretty fast. Not with the answer I hoped but they at least responded.

Email them at: [email protected]

I think I know what happened, for me, my ETH address is on Kraken, and this trading platform makes the deposit when there is more than 0.05ETH on the deposit address, but I have only 0.048 then the deposit will only arrive when I exceed this amount.

I sent more eth on the address and I received it well ^^
So that was it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52