You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block Trades, a great experience!

in #blocktrades5 years ago

Hello my dear @flash07, thanks for leaving your opinion on this article

I have used BlockTrades for all of my transactions here when I wanted to deposit the Steem. All the transactions were very smooth and fast. I never had any issues with BlockTrades.

Great experience brother, thanks for your kind words, I think this exchange is very well thought out for this blockchain of steem.

Thank you poor motivation to continue working, take care.

Sort:  

You wrote great article friend @fucho80. Hope to see many more from you. Feel free to send me memo or comments whenever you post any new blog.

Also if you have time, I recently posted article on steemit. Sent you memo for the same. If you get time please visit and let me know your thoughts.

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Also if you have time, I recently posted article on steemit. Sent you memo for the same. If you get time please visit and let me know your thoughts.

Sure friend, I already received your note, today I go there to read your publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43