You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block Trades, a great experience!

in #blocktrades5 years ago

I use blocktrades because they are easy and fast. I have heard they are very expensive in their fees for us, but I have not investigated that yet.

I take steem out of here weekly since Dec 2017, and so far - blocktrades is never a problem

Sort:  

Hi @fitinfun, Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

I take steem out of here weekly since Dec 2017, and so far - blocktrades is never a problem

If everything is generally very easy and fast, your experience and that of many certify it, that's good for new users to have.

Thank you.

Everything is good aside from the price. But I think the convenience is worth it, @fucho80.

Ok, that is correct, everyone operates at their convenience, I imagine that the price or commission is more noticeable when large operations are done but with small quantities I think it is not so relevant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43