I LOVE YOU BLOCKTRADES, BUT...

in #blocktrades7 years ago (edited)

Can you please add this little switch?


Or am I really the only one who always choose the cryptocurrency for depositing and receiving the other way around and without the switch I have to put them in the correct way by myself?

Honestly, it would be pretty convenient!

Oh and why did I choose freesteem as one of the tags? Because as always I will be upvoting every "normal" reply. Trade safely and see you soon!

Sort:  

Personally I do always choose the depositing currency as the first one so maybe 😀

This is my normal reply. Nothing unusual here!

oh that's nice, @eirik writes good stuff, I have been following your ws guide from top to bottom ;)

Oh that's very cool, thank you! :)

I'll have to check block trades out as I've d never used them before. I've tried shape shift and changelly quite a lot of times, but never had to use a "swap" button, so I don't think I'll miss it with block trades.

Anyway, thanks for putting me onto a resource I didn't know about before! Have a great day.

Genius, how come I couldn't think of that. lol.

I am also curious why blocktrade do not do more altcoins? Similar to changelly.com because when I compare the two exchanges they both are almost on par with the same rates so I think blocktrade can potentially add more altcoins on their list of trades.

That would also be great! :)

It's usually the simplest change that can take a site from good to great!!

I like the simplicity of your suggestion. The code would be very straightforward and for those that do make a simple mistake, being able to reverse the order in one click would be great.

I totally agree gikitiki.

nice post.

Hmm, I learn everyday, I learnt something now.

@erik it's a very good suggestion you highlighted here...block trade is excellent and i trust @blocktrades will look into it... They are a good team... Thanks for such post dear...worthy of my support... Keep steeming

Yes they are amazing and you are too!

I so much appreciate you @eirik , you a good mate
keep steeming.. do find time also to check my blog posts... regards...

I upvoted some of your post. Good luck kenhudoy!

Thanks @eirik a good steemian... Hope you learnt about garlic as earplug 👂 updated on it today😏 steem on...💪

i just manually exchange. Send to bitcoin bitcoin to sbd i do it separately

I guess this way it would be more convenient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54